Boot Camp Trainers Contact Info

Trainer’s Name Phone Email Times/Locations
Dan Ertel (508) 667-2124 Dan@LiveFitBootCamp.com Rohnert Park – 5:30 am at Cross and Crown School and Church
Jaron Eliopoulos (415) 608-6336 Jaron@LiveFitBootCamp.com Novato – 5:30 am Loma Verde Elementary School and 9:00am Hamilton Amphitheater
Jeffrey Sears (707) 836-3583 Jeff@LiveFitBootCamp.com Healdsburg – 5:30 am at Healdsburg Jr. High
Matt Holmes (707) 217-3042 matt@LiveFitBootCamp.com Windsor – 5:30am at Vinyard of Faith Church and 9:00am at Vintage Oaks Park (please contact Jeffrey Sears for all orientations)
Kim Neal (707) 799-5188 Kim@LiveFitBootCamp.com Healdsburg – 9:00am at Parkland Farms Park
Mick Harrison (707) 228-7475 Mick@LiveFitBootCamp.com Santa Rosa – Finley Park: 5:30, 6:45, and 9:00 am. Ursuline School: 6:00 pm (please contact Jeffrey Sears for all orientations)
Sean Hulme (707) 888-5801 Sean@LiveFitBootCamp.com Sebastopol – 5:30am
Phil Johnson (707) 494-5700 Phil@LiveFitBootCamp.com Santa Rosa – Strawberry Elementary School
Shelli Main (707) 696-9223 Shelli@LiveFitBootCamp.com Santa Rosa – Howarth Park 9:00am
Jaron Eliopoulos (415) 608-6336 Jaron@LiveFitBootCamp.com Larkspur – 5:30 am Redwood High School and Greenbrae 9:00am Hal Brown Park
Stevie-Jeanne Tabrett (925) 784-5448 Stevie@LiveFitBootCamp.com Kenwood- Kenwood School 5:30am
LiveFit Calendar Boot Camp Pricing

 

 

Latest Blog Posts

Connect With LiveFit

Website: http://livefitbootcamp.com
Email: hq@livefitbootcamp.com